IbiochMiku

Ice Age 3 tonight :3

Av Ibi och Miku - 2012-04-26 16:17

Hello : )


Today have been a quite stressed day for me, I sat whole morning, doing maths homework, swedish homework, English homework, played with my Art homework and did som Japanese study by myself ( I really wanna join a Japanese course!!) Then I ate lunch (falukorv, potato, vegetables- I don't like so much.. ) Then I went to school, which wasen't so tiring anyway. Then I read some in The Lord of The Rings, ate mellis and then watched telly( telly=TV ) 


Weell that maybe dosen't sounds so stressing in your eyes, but I completely flipped out, because of my Art homework( Have to be done until tomorrow!) and I have not even try on that kind of tecnique.. ( >.< )


And I have been working as I were crazy on my manga sketch( I can't do anything simple >.<)


But tonight it's gonna be not stressful ( ^ Q ^ )


I gonna have a telly night : )


We gonna watch : Ice Age 3 ^ ^

Rawwrr! Watch out otherwise I devours you!! Mohahaa

 


Rawrr rawwr grrr grrwrr ( translatiom: Bye Bye from me)


// Miku  

 

Från

Blogg / Hemsida

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards