IbiochMiku

I am sorry, But I take a blog break...

Av Ibi och Miku - 2012-03-20 07:56

I haven't so much time left for the blog right now.


I have loads of homework(and my Japanese, Russian and Indonesian studying is very important!), My family(they don't think I spend enough time with them...) Our animals(This gonna be an athletic spring!), So I don't have time...


I should really want to blog more but I can't. Maybe when my laptop is able to use. <---I have no internet on it u.u But I tell so fast I think I gonna start bloging again! :D 


But I really enjoy bloging in English! Why haven't I thought about that before?? Then I maybe can blog in Indonesian? Yaay! So cool this is.


I not gonna forgot the blog! No ofc not!, I think I gonna plan a new brilliant idea for it :D when I have my blog break.


So Bye Bye everyone! (For some weeks, I don't know how many...)


Love everyone who reads my blog!  

A BIG HUG TO ALL MY WONDERFUL READERS! ^^




I am very exited what I gonna have for ideas to! :D


     

So bye bye!^^ I gonna miss you...


But you can follow me on tumblr if you want to :D


mikushinya.tumblr.com <----My adress ^ ^


// MIKU

 

Från

Blogg / Hemsida

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards