IbiochMiku

Sunday

Av Ibi och Miku - 2012-03-11 13:11

Hello everyone! I am not good to do many updates right now.. but I think I do updates when I want to, not just cause * YOU HAVE TO!* noo that sounds not good...but I think I will have some lunch now... Should just find something yummy. But I dislike much food hehe So that is pretty hard to find some easy, fast-making food. Yeah I have y problems yea. I just love the new site I am member of! I learn a lot English, and also Indonesian and Japanese to! Aww I love it so much! I love making new friends in foreign countrys. And as I guess you know my dream is to speak and write fluent Japanese(maybe Indonesian to!) and move for Japan, maybe in Harajuku!(Visual kei-city number 1!) I really wish I could Japanese- A so amazing and cute language, but well in my dreams as we say... But I will never stop fighting for that!


// MIKU

 

Från

Blogg / Hemsida

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Skapa flashcards