IbiochMiku

I answer questins...( I am bored so...)

Av Ibi och Miku - 2012-03-05 10:58

Vad heter du: Lowa...I hate it

Vad kallas du: Miku eller Shinya

How old are you?: 13

Are you single?: Yes

How do you live?: In a big yellow house

Do you usually arrive in time?: Typically...

How tall are you? : 1,59 or 160..

Can you cook?: Yes

What job have you?/Do you study?: I study

Do you have any phobia? : Yes. Spiders!

Had you a good evening yesterday? : Yeah ^^

What was your last purchase?: A FRIDA magazine

Your favorite drink in the morning?: Tea

From who did you get your last money from?: Grandma

Have you sleep in your own bed tonight? :  Yes

What did you break last? : A glass...

Who talked with you last?: My Bestfriend

Hot favorite beverage?: Tea<3

Favorite drink when you are really thirsty?: water 

Do you miss someone now?: No..

What makes you annoyed?: If you tease my I be really annoyed...

Hobbyies: Manga, Anime, Taido, Music, Dancing, Signing, Reading, Languages(Japanese, Korean, Chinese, Russian, Indonesian and English), and more...

What did you drink last?: Tea

Do you want childrean? : NOOO!

Do you long for your next birthday?: Yes!

How many cups of coffee do you drink a ordinary day? :None

Do you use body lotion? :yes

Be you attracted by mens with beard? : No

Do you usually bake? : No. not if I don't have to

Are you happy with your life ad it is now? : No.

Which song are you latest #Nowplaying? : Loveless with Lc5^^ 

What do you think are really disgusting?: Sasauges and spiders

Where do you buy your food? at Maxi, Ica, Coop...

If you won on Lotto, what would you first buy?: A ticket to Japan!! and maybe a ticket to a Lc5 concert... and lessions in Japanese

Have someone tell you a secret this week? No...not what I remember

WHat were your latest dinner? Rice, sauce and pork

Can you whistle? yes

When you were little, do you watch cartoon? I think so. I do not remember

Do you speak other languages? Yes, fluent Swedish, English, some Spanish, some Indonesian, some Japanese& some Russian

Have you cried in public? Yes, but that were a long time ago

Do you want some tattoos or piercings?

I want to pierce my ears...I don't want a tattoo now...

Which is your favorite subject at the university?: I do not study at university yet...

When do you last slept on the floor?: Yesterday :)


// Miku chu chu!^^

 

Från

Blogg / Hemsida

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards